Board Members

Our Board meets on the third Monday of every month at 6:00 pm at our office @ 

207 Baker Street, Higginson, AR 72068   Should a meeting fall on a federal holiday or we are closed, the meeting will be held the Tuesday following.

President - East Seth Mobley  
Vice-President - Griffithville Allen Matthews  
Secretary-Treasurer - Georgetown Ron Snyder  
West Point Ron Faith  
Garner Mike Gowen  
Higginson Alan Thompkis